Calories burned and more…

At the gym yesterday I burned a total of 612 calories. I finally know an accurate account of how many I burned because I now use a heart rate monitor. This morning, I burned 690 calories.  My caloric intake for the day is 1238.

I talked to my long-distance *love* yesterday. We talk everyday. He lives in Canada and I live in Chicago. I still can’t believe that someone like him would be genuinely interested in someone like me. I know he has his flaws but he is very attractive, and I am not. Beauty is not everything but it does account for a lot. No, that is not fair. There is so much to write about that, and I should not do it while I am at work.

Speaking of work, I should get to it.

Published in: on May 11, 2010 at 7:17 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lbofflesh.wordpress.com/2010/05/11/calories-burned-and-more/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Singing … Everything is beautiful in it’s own way …
    Seriously!

  2. That is what people tell unattractive people.

  3. You are misguided grasshopper.


Leave a Reply

