She is knocking…

Yesterday, for no real reason, I went off my healthy lifestyle plan. It happened late in the evening and there was really no excuse for it. I have not gone off plan for over a year. This morning I further hurt my cause by not exercising. Something else that I have not done in over a year. That 300 lb girl wants her body back and she is gearing up to kick my ass.

Published in: on May 10, 2010 at 7:32 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lbofflesh.wordpress.com/2010/05/10/she-is-knocking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

